Board of Directors & Officers

Call2Recycle Canada Board of Directors

Nick Aubry 
Sony Canada

Norman Clubb

Gordon Gow
Gordon W. Gow & Associates

Jeff Haltrecht
Danby Group

Daniel Hutter
Spectrum Brands

Bill Ivany
Melitta Canada, Inc.

James MacIntosh
Energizer Canada

Alan Moyer
Panasonic Canada

Susan E. Nieuwhof (Chair)
Procter & Gamble Canada

Carl Smith
Call2Recycle, Inc.


Call2Recycle Officers

Carl Smith 1x1.25.jpg
Carl Smith
President & CEO
Greg Broe 1x1.25.jpg
Greg Broe
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Linda Gabor 1x1.25.jpg
Linda Gabor
Vice President, Marketing & Customer Service
Joe Zenobio 1x1.25.jpg
Joe Zenobio
Executive Director Canada

The non-profit organization that operates the Call2Recycle® program is officially changed from Rechargeable Battery Recycling Corporation Canada (RBRCC) to Call2Recycle Canada, Inc.